Pop of Color With Ashley Baumgartner, Ashley Rae and Bloom + Blueprint

RoyalPalmsOmbreEditorial-MentorshipwithAshleyRae-AshleyBaumgartner-68.jpg

Venue: @royalpalmsweddings @royalpalmshotel // Photography: @ashbaumgartner // Event Design & Planning: @ashleyraephotography // Floral Design: @bloomandblueprint // Cake: @maeflourcakes // Stationery: @foilandink // Rentals: @brighteventrentals // Bride Model: @thebrittanydawn // Bridal Gown: @schaffersbridalaz // Makeup: @kensingtonmakeup // Groom Model: @ajmeleleu // Groom’s Attire: @theblacktux // Puppies: Frenchies_and_Flowers // Film Lab: @photovisionprints

Click on Style Me Pretty Icon for full feature!

Jaime

Audubon-Wedding-KaliMPhotos_(298_of_690).jpg

Bride: Jaime #sealedwithafrenchkiss #afrenchtoast | Venue: The Nina Pulliam Rio Salado Audubon @ audubonarizona | Photographer: Kali M Ponx @ kalimphotos | DJ: Ray the DJ @ray.the.dj | Baked Goods: By Bee Premiere Baked Goods @by.beeaz | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensingtonmakeup Bridal Hair: Diana, Bridal Party Hair: Diana, Bridal Party Makeup: Jimmy

Styled Shoot: Ryann Lindsay

Natasha Graves Favorites-0035.jpg

Photographer: Ryann Lindsay @ryannlindsey | Venue: Omni Montelucia @omnimonteuciaweddings | Model: Chelsea @millennialmiss | Wedding Gown: Hennessy by Hailey Paige via Schaffersbridalaz | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensington Makeup Artists: Jimmy | Floral: Form Floral @formfloral | Table Scape and Design: Details by Molly Donovan @detailsbymollydonovan

Styled Shoot: Ashley Rae

34050_10.jpg

Models: Molly and Luke with Love Story Films @lovestoryfilms | Photographer: Ashley Rae @ashleyraephotography | Hair and Makeup: Kensington @Kensingtonmakeup Artists: Beth and Jimmy | Table Rentals: The Confetti Studio @theconfettistudio | Florist: The Wild Flower @thewildfloweraz | Mentee: Georgiann Marie Photography | Venue: Sunset Point | Veil and Dress: Bella Lily Bridal @bellalilybridal | Table Linen: Creative Coverings @creativecoverings

Styled Shoot: Ashley Rae and Stacey Poterson

EDITED-0001.jpg

Design, Mentor, and Photographer: Ashley Rae @ashleyraephotography | Mentee/Photographer: Stacey Poterson @staceypoterson | Venue: The Wrigley Mansion @wrigleymansionweddings | Models: Jordan and Jason @peanuttime and @jasonsani | Puppy: Pebbles @pompompebbles Floral: The Wild Flower @thewildfloweraz | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensington Makeup Artists: Beth and Jimmy | Cinmetography: Love Story Films @lovestoryfilms | Gown: Luv Bridal @luv_bridal | Shoes: Louboutin @louboutinworld | Linens: Creative Coverings @creativecoverings | Jeweler: Finer Jewelry @finer.jewelry