Pop of Color With Ashley Baumgartner, Ashley Rae and Bloom + Blueprint

RoyalPalmsOmbreEditorial-MentorshipwithAshleyRae-AshleyBaumgartner-68.jpg

Venue: @royalpalmsweddings @royalpalmshotel // Photography: @ashbaumgartner // Event Design & Planning: @ashleyraephotography // Floral Design: @bloomandblueprint // Cake: @maeflourcakes // Stationery: @foilandink // Rentals: @brighteventrentals // Bride Model: @thebrittanydawn // Bridal Gown: @schaffersbridalaz // Makeup: @kensingtonmakeup // Groom Model: @ajmeleleu // Groom’s Attire: @theblacktux // Puppies: Frenchies_and_Flowers // Film Lab: @photovisionprints

Click on Style Me Pretty Icon for full feature!

Nicole

RachelSolomon_NicoleDaniel_Vendors-046.jpg

Photography @rachelsolomonphoto | Venue @dbgphx #desertbotanicalgarden #desertbotanicalgardenwedding | Coordination @vincentsoncamelback | Floral @azflowerworks | Catering @fabulousfoodaz | DJ @djambulance | Hair & Makeup @kensingtonmakeup Bridal Hair and Makeup: Holli Bridal Party Hair: Beth Bridal Party Makeup: Holli | Gown @misshayleypaige via @nordstrom | Bridesmaids @billlevkoff | Menswear @menswearhouse | Rentals @brighteventrentals | Strings @theencorequartet | Calligraphy @desertplumecalligraphy | Stationery @alexanelsonprints | Signage @oakydesigns

Styled Shoot: Ashley Rae

34050_10.jpg

Models: Molly and Luke with Love Story Films @lovestoryfilms | Photographer: Ashley Rae @ashleyraephotography | Hair and Makeup: Kensington @Kensingtonmakeup Artists: Beth and Jimmy | Table Rentals: The Confetti Studio @theconfettistudio | Florist: The Wild Flower @thewildfloweraz | Mentee: Georgiann Marie Photography | Venue: Sunset Point | Veil and Dress: Bella Lily Bridal @bellalilybridal | Table Linen: Creative Coverings @creativecoverings

Styled Shoot: Ashley Rae and Stacey Poterson

EDITED-0001.jpg

Design, Mentor, and Photographer: Ashley Rae @ashleyraephotography | Mentee/Photographer: Stacey Poterson @staceypoterson | Venue: The Wrigley Mansion @wrigleymansionweddings | Models: Jordan and Jason @peanuttime and @jasonsani | Puppy: Pebbles @pompompebbles Floral: The Wild Flower @thewildfloweraz | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensington Makeup Artists: Beth and Jimmy | Cinmetography: Love Story Films @lovestoryfilms | Gown: Luv Bridal @luv_bridal | Shoes: Louboutin @louboutinworld | Linens: Creative Coverings @creativecoverings | Jeweler: Finer Jewelry @finer.jewelry

Katie

Natasha Graves Favorites-0009.jpg

Bride: Katie #theaisletoseils | Venue: Venue at the Grove @venueatthegrove | Photographer: Makeup It Happen Photography @makeithappenphotography | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensingtonmakeup Artists: Bride: Lidia Bridal Party Makeup: Lidia Bridal Party Hair: Beth | Catering: Ensemble Catering @ensemble_catering | DJ: Direct Sounds DJ @directsoundsdjs | Floral: Wild Child Floral: @wildchildfloral | Cake: Sugar Lips @sugarlipscakery

Natsumi

DSC_0151.jpg

Bride: Natsumi | Photography: Kim Skinner @kimskinnerphotography | Venue: Gather Estate @gatherestate | Hair and Makeup: Kensington Makeup @kensingtonmakeup Bridal Hair and Makeup: Lidia Bridal Party Makeup: Jazmin Bridal Party Hair: Beth | Floral: Butterfly Petals @butterflypetals | DJ: Amani Jae Entertainment @amanijaeent | Cake: Love and Cake @loveandcake.co